State Info- NH

NEW HAMPSHIRE COMMERCIAL FISHERY STATUS, REGULATIONS & ELECTED OFFICIALS

COMMERCIAL FISHERY-  NONE

RECREATIONAL REGULATIONS For 2018

1 FISH DAILY, 28″ MINIMUM LENGTH

AS ALWAYS CONSULT YOUR CURRENT LOCAL REGULATIONS

US SENATORS:

Margaret Hasson – (D – NH)

324 Hart Senate Office Bldg

Washington DC 20510

Phone: (202) 224-3324

Contact:  www.hasson.Senate.gov/?p=contact

 

Jeanne Shaheen – (D – NH)

506 Hart Senate Office Bldg.

Washington, DC 20510

Phone: (202) 224-2841

E-mail: www.shaheen.senate.gov/contact/

 

 

CONGRESSMAN:

A note about email to members of the House is in order. Many Congressman and Congresswomen will not accept email from anyone who is not a constituent. Their own websites, (they all have them), will usually direct you to a House of Representatives email system which will send the message only if the sender’s zip code falls into the Congressman’s district. That is not to say that the Congressmen do not have other email addresses, because they do. We have included all email addresses that we are aware of.  You can also visit the House of Representatives contact page to find your representatives.

 

 

Congresswoman Ann McLane Kuster  (D)        

320 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515

Phone: (202) 225-5206

Fax: (202) 225-2946

Web Form: https://kuster.house.gov/contact/email-me

 

 

Congressman Chris Pappas   (D)

323 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-5456

Fax: (202) 225-5822

 

 

 

STATE OFFICIALS:

Governor Christopher Sununu  (R)

Office of the Governor

25 Capitol Street

Concord, NH 03301 USA

Phone: (603) 271-2121

Fax: (603) 271-8788

Web Form: https://business.nh.gov/nhgovernor/comments.asp

 

Douglas Grout, Chief

Marine Fisheries Division

New Hampshire Fish & Game

225 Main Street

Durham, NH  03824

Phone:  (603) 868-1096

Fax:  (603) 868-3305

Web Form: douglas.grout@wildlife.nh.gov

 

 

Members of the Atlantic States Marine Fisheries Council  (ASMFC)

 

Douglas Grout – NH F&G

Email: douglas.grout@wildlife.nh.gov

 

Rep David Watters – Legislative Member

Email: david.watters@leg.state.nh.us

 

G. Ritchie White – Governor’s Appointee          

Email: r-dwhite@comcast.net

 

STATE SENATE LEADERSHIP:

Chuck Morse  (R)  District 22

President of the Senate

State House, Room 302

107 North Main Street

Concord, NH  03301

Phone: Senate (603) 271-8472

Email: chuck.morse@leg.state.nh.us

 

 

Sharon Carson  (R)  District 14

Senate President Pro Tem

State House, Room 106

107 North Main Street

Concord, NH  03301

Phone: Senate (603) 271-1403

Email:  sharon.carson@leg.state.nh.us

 

Jeb Bradley  (R)  District 3

Senate Majority Leader

State House, Room 302

107 North Main Street

Concord, NH  03301

Phone: Senate  (603) 271-2106

Email:  jeb.bradley@leg.state.nh.us

 

 

 

Jeff Woodburn   (D)   District 1

Senate Minority Leader

Statehouse Room 120

107 North Main Street

Concord, NH  03301

Phone: Senate  (603)  271-2675

Home  (603)  271-3207

Email: Jeff.Woodburn@leg.state.nh.us

 

Shawn Jasper  (R)  District 37

Speaker of the House of Representatives

83 Old Derry Road

Hudson, NH  03051

Phone: StateHouse  (603) 271-3661

Email: shawn.jasper@leg.state.nh.us

 

Jack Flanagan  (R)  District 26

House Majority Leader

4 Sawtelle Road

Brookline, NH  03301

Phone:  StateHouse  (603) 271-3661

Home  (603) 672 7175

Email:  jack.flanagan@leg.state.nh.us

 

Steve Shurtleff  (D)  District 11

House Minority Leader

11 Vinton Drive

Penacook, NH 03303

Phone: StateHouse  (603) 271-3661

Home (603) 753-4563

Email: steve.shurtleff@leg.state.nh.us

CONTACT INFO

Stripers Forever | 209 Winn Road Falmouth, ME 04105
stripers@stripersforever.org

close
Facebook IconYouTube IconTwitter Icon